Keep Noblesville Beautiful Awards

2016 Keep Noblesville Beautiful Award

Mona Stevens received the award for her care of all of the downtown and public flower pots and hanging baskets. She was unable to attend so Brandon Bennett and Mike Hoffmeister (Noblesville Parks Dept.) accepted the award from Jack Martin (KNB) on her behalf.

Click here to learn more about Mona and her work.

2015 "KNB Board Member of the Year" - Jason Barnett

Chairperson Ann Lemna presents Jason the award for his participation at every event, storing and transporting equipment, serving as Secretary for two years, and working super hard on all projects. Daughter Chloe and son Harrison were present.

2015 "KNB Volunteer of the Year" - Lori Schwartz

Lori's award was for starting the Membership Committee, serving as President for two terms, bringing on the sponsors and board members, and helping to market the organization through parades, Chamber events and materials.

2015 City of Noblesville "Dr. Earl Brooks Outstanding Environmentalist Award" - Glen Schwartz

Front row, 2nd from right: Glen and other winners of volunteer awards


2014 City of Noblesville "Dr. Earl Brooks Outstanding Environmentalist Award" - Cindy Haas

Second from right: Cindy Haas with three KNB board members

2014 Serve Indiana Award for "Excellence in Volunteerism" presented by the State of Indiana - Cindy Haas

Left to right: Cindy Haas and Mayor Ditzler.

2013 "Sponsor of the Year" - Syd Loomis, The Farmers Bank

Lori Schwartz and Ann Lemna thank Sid for his company's three year support at the Diamond level sponsorship and his efforts in procuring t-shirts for KNB.

2013 "KNB Board Member of the Year" - Jack Martin

Left to right: Chairperson Ann Lemna presented the award to Jack for his work with KNB projects, the roundabout on Little Chicago Road, the potential Riverwalk project and his work as the treasurer for the organization for the last several years.

2012 "Volunteer of the Year" - Brenda Cook

Brenda assisted with numerous Neighborhood Blitzes.
She is a member of the Friendly Northside Crime Watch Group.

2012 "KNB Board Member of the Year" - Ann Lemna


Left to right: Ann was presented the award by Chairperson Donna Parker.

2011 "Volunteer of the Year" - Cindy Haas

Cindy and her trophy for volunteer of the year

2010 "Volunteer of the Year" - Glen Schwartz

Glen's trophy and Glen in his "man cave"

Keep Noblesville Beautiful Official Sponsors